I’m a real journalist!

Jaysus, lads. What a few weeks it’s been!

If you follow me on social media, you’ll know that I’ve landed my dream job doing all sorts of editorial things for XPOSร‰ Magazine.

And I honestly think I wouldn’t have gotten the gig if I hadn’t started this blog. It’s exactly two years today since I first signed up to WordPress, and by blogging regularly I’ve been able to demonstrate my passion for writing, my editing skills as well as my personal writing style.

Now, I write content for one of my favourite women’s magazines in Ireland, as well as content for the website and various social media channels.

It’s what I’ve wanted to do for years, and it’s an absolute joy to get up each morning knowing I’m going to be in this exciting, busy environment. 

This post is short but sweet, as I’ve to get back to work! 

Hope you all are enjoying your Wednesday ๐Ÿ˜˜โค

Leave a Reply

